#JanaSena: The first list of MLA and MP candidates will be announced tomorrow

March 11, 2019 | News Of 9

Janasena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan has announced two of party’s member of parliament candidates today. In a local meeting which held at the party office, Mangalagiri Pawan Kalyan declared Dr.Akula Sathyanarayana and DMR Shekar from Rajamandry and Amalapuram parliament constituencies respectively. He wholeheartedly invited DMR Shekar into the Jana Sena party.

In his recent tweet, he announced the general body of JSP has finalized the first list of 32 MLA candidates and 9 MP candidates. The list will be released tomorrow at any time by the party officials.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *